Speed Dating & Singles Events in United States

Upcoming Events United States
Event Type & City Date & Time Age Status Price  
Premium Speed Dating
Chicago
Friday 29th May
7:15pm
M: 28-38
F: 25-33
Last Few Spaces!
Last Few Spaces!
$29.99*
80s Spring Fling
New York City
Friday 29th May
8pm
M: 30+
F: 30+
Last Few Spaces!
Last Few Spaces!
$10.00*
Hindu Professionals Speed Dating
Atlanta
Sunday 31st May
8.00pm
M: 32-49
F: 30-45
Last Few Spaces!
Last Few Spaces!
$49.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Dallas
Thursday 4th June
6:45
M: 40+
F: 40+
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$49.99*
Movie Buffs Speed Dating
Los Angeles
Friday 5th June
8.15pm
M: 33-48
F: 31-45
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$49.99*
Movie Buffs Speed Dating
Philadelphia
Friday 5th June
7:15pm
M: 33-48
F: 31-45
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$49.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Las Vegas
Saturday 6th June
7.15pm
M: 38-50
F: 36-48
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$49.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Seattle
Sunday 7th June
7:15pm
M: 28-38
F: 25-33
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$49.99*
Prestige Speed Dating
Washington DC
Thursday 11th June
7:15pm
M: 28-38
F: 25-33
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$49.99*
Movie Buffs Speed Dating
Chicago
Saturday 13th June
7:15pm
M: 33-48
F: 31-45
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$49.99*
Hindu Professionals Speed Dating
New York City
Saturday 13th June
7.15pm
M: 32-49
F: 30-45
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$49.99*
Movie Buffs Speed Dating
San Francisco
Sunday 14th June
7.30pm
M: 33-48
F: 31-45
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$49.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Houston
Thursday 18th June
7.30pm
M: 32-49
F: 30-45
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$49.99*
Professionals Speed Dating
Philadelphia
Friday 19th June
7:15pm
M: 38-50
F: 36-48
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$49.99*
Sunday Funday Speed Dating
Atlanta
Sunday 21st June
8.00pm
M: 29-36
F: 27-34
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$49.99*
Young Professionals Speed Dating
Los Angeles
Friday 26th June
8.15pm
M: 28-38
F: 25-33
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$49.95*
Premium Speed Dating
New York City
Saturday 27th June
7.15pm
M: 40+
F: 40+
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$49.99*
Movie Buffs Speed Dating
Seattle
Saturday 27th June
7:15pm
M: 33-48
F: 31-45
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$49.99*
Sunday Funday Speed Dating
Washington DC
Sunday 28th June
7.15pm
M: 29-36
F: 27-34
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$49.95*
Sunday Funday Speed Dating
Dallas
Sunday 28th June
6:45
M: 29-36
F: 27-34
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$49.99*
Young Professionals Speed Dating
San Francisco
Thursday 9th July
7.30pm
M: 28-38
F: 25-33
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$49.99*
Young Professionals Speed Dating
Las Vegas
Friday 10th July
7.15pm
M: 28-38
F: 25-33
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$49.99*
Young Professionals Speed Dating
New York City
Saturday 11th July
7.15pm
M: 28-38
F: 25-33
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$49.99*
Sunday Funday Speed Dating
Chicago
Sunday 12th July
7:15pm
M: 29-36
F: 27-34
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$49.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Atlanta
Sunday 19th July
8.00pm
M: 32-49
F: 30-45
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$49.99*
Successful Professionals Speed Dating
Chicago
Friday 31st July
7:15pm
M: 38-50
F: 36-48
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$49.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Las Vegas
Saturday 1st August
7.15pm
M: 32-49
F: 30-45
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$49.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Atlanta
Friday 7th August
8.00pm
M: 40+
F: 40+
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$49.99*
Premium Speed Dating
New York City
Saturday 8th August
7.15pm
M: 29-36
F: 27-34
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$49.99*
Young Professionals Speed Dating
Chicago
Friday 14th August
7:15pm
M: 28-38
F: 25-33
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$49.99*
Successful Professionals Speed Dating
New York City
Saturday 22nd August
7.15pm
M: 38-50
F: 36-48
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$49.99*
Movie Buffs Speed Dating
Atlanta
Saturday 29th August
8.00pm
M: 33-48
F: 31-45
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$49.99*
Hindu Professionals Speed Dating
New York City
Saturday 12th September
7.15pm
M: 32-49
F: 30-45
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$49.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Chicago
Saturday 12th September
7:15pm
M: 40+
F: 40+
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$49.99*
Sunday Funday Speed Dating
Las Vegas
Sunday 13th September
7.15pm
M: 29-36
F: 27-34
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$49.99*
Premium Speed Dating
Chicago
Friday 25th September
7:15pm
M: 32-49
F: 30-45
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$49.99*
*The cost to attend each event is specified in your invitation or on your "My Details" Page. However, prices for an event can change at any time without prior notice up until the time that you have paid to attend that event. The price will be displayed on the payment page prior to entering credit card details.

your social adventure starts here

Tell us a bit about yourself to see speed dating & singles events that suit you. It's free to join!
My name is
I was born on
I live in
I'm a
Aged between
My education level
I am
My height is
Cell phone  
Email
Password